National Junior Honor Society Induction

7th grade inductees

The National Junior Honor Society Induction was held on May 27 and recognized fifty new National Junior Honor Society members for their commitment to character, leadership, scholarship, service and citizenship. To be eligible for membership students must maintain a 90 or above overall average and meet minimum requirements in the areas of leadership, character, citizenship and service based on their application materials.

8th grade inductees

Newly inducted National Junior Honor Society members include Nabila Akhter, Kelsey Alvarez, Atia Begh, Daniel Bellacicco, Nazmul Bhuiyan, Amanda Chaplin, Melis Chavez, Megan Clark, Evian Coleman, Darren Conte, Dustin Conte, Matt DeGennaro, Richard Dellavechia, Taylor diMonda, Alexis Doto, Austin Ellsworth, Charissa Gardener, Emma Hobson, Alexandria Hoffman, Ahmed Hussain, Zach Keeler, Zarqa Khalid, Humaira Khan, Courtney Kirk, Jacob Kulyniak, Gina Leccese, Joshua Mabb, Jahnessa Mackey, Michaela Marotta, Chris Merante, Amjad Murshed, Caitlyn Patrick, Alexis Peters, Kayon Phidd, Joseph Pomeroy, Kaitlin Popow, Shelby Rideout, Rochelle Robillard, Erica Scalera, Megan Schoep, Justin Slater, Alexis Stevenson, Crystal Stoerzinger, Wahida Syeda, Jacob Topple, Patricia VanValkenburgh, Brittany Varriale, Rebecca Ward, Brittany Wright and Katie Zanotelli.

Congratulations to all our National Junior Honor Society members!